Our Board

Ms Helen MacGregor – Chair of the Board, Chair of People & Remuneration Committee

Mr David Wynne - Deputy Chair, Chair of Strategy Committee

Mr Neale Dawson - Director, Chair of Risk & Governance Committee

Mr John Dixon - Director

Dr Mary Fogarty - Director

Mr Maurie Mulheron - Director

Mr Tim Mulroy - Director

Ms Susan Roberts - Director, Chair of Audit & Finance Committee

Ms Michelle Rosicky - Director